Slow and Steady…

This is something I’ve been meaning to do for a while. I’ve been keeping my thoughts in 3 separate blogs, in journals on my MacBook, notes on my iPhone, an actual paper journal (yes, some of us still use them) and various post-it’s stuck around my desk. It wasn’t practical and it was a bitch to track down an idea that I may have only written about once.

Well this is my attempt to put all my thoughts in one place, and hopefully get some feedback along the way. AdditionAddiction is meant to show my love for all things science. Along the same lines, I am an Atheist and a high number of my posts will be about atheism (you have been warned). There will also be some occasional observations on life. Like I said, all my thoughts are going in one place.

I’m also still getting the hang of WordPress so the design of this site will probably change a few times before a find that beautiful rut to settle into. Look for some new posts shortly, and follow me on Twitter for up-to-the-minute thoughts.

About additionaddiction

My thoughts on life, atheism, science, and the human race

Posted on August 25, 2011, in Beginnings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

